Join BCinDC
If you are new to the Washington, DC, Metro area, join our Group on Groups.io for discussion & event information. You can also find us on Facebook.
Contact

2019 BCinDC Meetup Schedule

BCinDC meets the third weekend of the month, alternating between Virginia and Maryland and between Saturdays (odd months) and Sundays (even months) with special events taken into consideration.

Saturday, January 19: Rockville, MD

Sunday, February 17: Alexandria, VA (Becky’s Memorial Release Walk)

Saturday, March 16: VA TBA

Sunday, April 28: Kensington, MD (Kensington Day of the Book Festival)

Saturday, May 18: Gaithersburg, MD (Gaithersburg Book Festival)

Sunday, June 16: Arlington, VA

Saturday, July 20: Rockville, MD

Sunday, August 18: Alexandria, VA

Saturday, August 31: Washington, DC (National Book Festival; bonus meetup)

Saturday, September 21: Rockville, MD

Sunday, October 20: Pentagon City (Arlington), VA

Saturday, November 2: Westminster, MD (MaryZee Memorial Meetup at Birdies Cafe)

Sunday, December 22: Alexandria, VA (TENTATIVE authorauthor’s house; Holiday Party)

To attend any of our events, please join our group: https://groups.io/g/BCinDC/ The group is where you’ll find information about each meeting such as time and specific location. We love meeting new book-loving friends, but please be aware that you will leave a BCinDC meeting with more books than you brought. Everyone does. We don’t understand how that happens! :-)

Leave a Reply


Warning: Undefined variable $user_ID in /homepages/36/d396876872/htdocs/bcindc/wp-content/themes/BCinDC2/comments.php on line 212